Contact Us

Teachers and Staff

Office    
Mrs. Mary Elias melias@saint-michael.com Principal
Mrs. Karen Riley sms@saint-michael.com School Office Manager
Mrs. Janet Flood jflood@saint-michael.com Administrative Assistant
Mr. Alan Miller amiller@saint-michael.com School Bookkeeper
Mrs. Pauline Minch pminch@saint-michael.com Development Director
Staff    
Mrs. Carolyn Reinhard creinhard@saint-michael.com Pre- K 4
Mrs. Christine Bada Paraprofessional  
Mrs. Linda Berard lberard@saint-michael.com Kindergarten
Mrs. Gina DeLucia gdelucia@saint-michael.com 1st Grade
Ms. Tiffany Faias Paraprofessional  
Mrs. M. Gael Ouellette gouellette@saint-michael.com 2nd Grade
Mrs. Cheryl Boremi cboremi@saint-michael.com 3rd Grade
Mrs. Theresa Geoffroy tgeoffroy@saint-michael.com 4th Grade
Mrs. Julianne Graves jgraves@saint-michael.com 5th Grade
Mrs. Cheryl Torres ctorres@saint-michael.com 6th Grade
Miss Robin Dejadon rdejadon@saint-michael.com 7th Grade
Ms. Marguerite Decoteau pdecoteau@saint-michael.com 7th Grade
Mrs. Rena Demers rdemers@saint-michael.com 8th Grade
Mrs. Lauren Seeley lseeley@saint-michael.com 8th Grade
Mrs. Kimberly Reardon kreardon@saint-michael.com Spanish
Mr. Matthew Stone mstone@saint-michael.com Computer-Internet Manager and Technician
Mrs. Julie Milliard jmilliard@saint-michael.com Art and Web Management
Mr. Conor Callery ccallery@saint-michael.com Gym
Mr. Ernest Houle ehoule@saint-michael.com Music
Mr. Hugo Lopez Custodian  
Cafeteria    
Mrs. Holly Ferreira smscafeteria@gmail.com Cafeteria Director
Mrs. Beverlee Alleca Cafeteria Assistant  
Mrs. Kimberly Scott Cafeteria Assistant